Ernie Haase & Signature Sound

Click here to claim your Page

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound is a Southern gospel quartet founded in 2002 by Ernie Haase, former Cathedral Quartet tenor, and Garry Jones, former Gold City pianist. In 2015, it consists of Dustin Doyle (baritone), Devin McGlamery (lead), Paul Harkey (bass) and Ernie Haase (tenor). As of June 2015 when Doug Anderson departed the group (longest serving member), Ernie Haase is the only member from the group's inception: the lineup of the band has changed several times. The band has released 23 albums and 9 DVDs, which feature other Christian artists.

17 Videos

Sorry: This artist has not signed up
for our "Play It Forward" program.
Please try back later or pick another
artist to support.