Maren Morris

  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: 2019-03-08
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 15
  • ℗ 2019 Sony Music Entertainment. All rights reserved.
USD 11.99 On itunes



  • Haters

    By cml0011
    Yeah doesn’t sound like country music but can you at least appreciate her and what she’s doing in her music like I’m a big Bring Me the Horizon fan they went from death metal to straight pop music I’m OK with that yeah because it sounds good just appreciate the music or don’t listen too it
  • Collaborate with Miguel Please

    By LostLox
    IMO Maren is at her best on the introspective country-influenced songs and on R&B songs. She has an amazing bluesy quality to her voice. This album is strong, I like all the songs except Flavor and The Feels whose “flavors” can be likened to a Chunky bar (with raisins) and strawberry soda, respectively. People are sleeping on Great Ones and To Hell & Back, I love these two. I won’t bother talking about the singles, they’re good. All My Fave Ppl is fun & about as country as the album gets, RSVP calls Joss Stone to mind, and Song for Everything is a nostalgic sing-along type. Common has a bit of a flawed premise for me, as though somehow her lack of religious conviction applies to everyone & therefore no one in the world should feel strongly enough to have disagreements; but nonetheless I really like it. Beautiful, solid song & I can appreciate the sentiment. It reminds me of Miguel’s Candles in the Sun but more optimistic. Which just gave me the idea that there needs to be a Maren / Miguel original collaboration, it’d be fire. Seriously, I need this.
  • The Bones - Marem Morris

    By audrey 7 🥳🌻💕♥️
    Nothing special
  • The Bones

    By YvetteK13
    I absolutely love this song!!
  • “The Bones”

    By Gtuijfd
    The Bones is the worse song ever and I can’t stand hearing it.
  • Love it

    By Olaf the snowman
    Need more!!
  • Not music

    By Nick2002
    What a joke. This isn’t country or music
  • Can’t stand her music

    By con0729
    It’s not country. She is for sure not country. Awful
  • Heart and Soul

    By Girl on the Moon
    Perfect record for a road trip. A little bit country, pop & soul. Maren is definitely cooking up her own flavor and it's fantastic! Listen to the album more than once and you'll be hooked. For the "it's not country" naysayers, wait until "All My Favorite People" hits country radio. It's so catchy I sing it in my sleep! "Girl" lifts me up, and I can't say enough about the tone & quality of her voice. Truly talented - her range, depth, and "Shade" are stellar. If you're a singer like me, you need to master this one!
  • Huh?

    By Brę_J
    How is this country......I’m taking 2 stars for that

Videos from this artist

Albums from this artist

  • Hero
    Maren Morris
  • GIRL
    Maren Morris
  • The Highwomen
    The Highwomen
  • Hero (Deluxe Edition)
    Maren Morris
  • Dear Hate (feat. Vince Gill) - Single
    Maren Morris
  • Rich (Radio Edit) - Single
    Maren Morris
  • The Middle - Single
    Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey
  • When You Believe (with Maren Morris) [Black Stereo Faith Underground Mix] - Single
    Pentatonix & Maren Morris
  • When You Believe (with Maren Morris) [John "J-C" Carr Remix] - Single
    Pentatonix & Maren Morris
  • When You Believe (with Maren Morris) [Dave Audé Remix] - Single
    Pentatonix & Maren Morris
  • Maren Morris: Reimagined - Single
    Maren Morris
  • Fooled Around and Fell in Love (feat. Maren Morris, Elle King, Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes & Caylee Hammack) - Single
    Miranda Lambert
  • The Bones (Dave Audé Remix) - Single
    Maren Morris & Dave Audé
  • The Bones - Single
    Maren Morris & Hozier
  • My Church (Live from the Bluebird Café) - Single
    Maren Morris