Michael Kiwanuka

  • Genre: Soul
  • Release Date: 2019-11-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 14
  • ℗ 2019 Polydor Ltd. (UK)
USD 9.99 On itunes



  • I really, really like it!!

    By RileyLo
    Great music for the soundtrack to your life. Perfect for dinner party, while cooking; sitting outside & chatting with a friend; doing chores around the house; a drive along the coast road. Good vibes :))
  • Quality Artist/Musician/Writer

    By Justanotherlivingsoul
    I live in FL and I’m traveling to NY just for him in concert in FEb. I ❤️ his voice, his lyrics and soul. Can’t wait to see him live.
  • Refreshing

    By Mslogan1981
    This album is amazing!
  • Outstanding

    By 2013 Tour!!!!
    Great. Fantastic original artist. I’m glad I found Michael KIWANUKA. I am in awe.
  • Amazing

    By kcbey
    I’ve never heard of him until a few weeks ago. This is one of the best music new artist discoveries.. I came across in a longgggg time. His album is 🔥
  • Thank you

    By Under the Horizon
    Thank you Michael !
  • Yes!

    By Langelc
    Beautiful record front to back thank God someone is trying to still make album statements as art....
  • Solid Ground

    By Lroseleed
  • Brilliant...

    By BobbyWomackRocks!
    A solid body of work that transcends time and space.
  • As usual....

    By Auditory
    ..... excellent! #3-10-14 👍🏼

Videos from this artist

Albums from this artist

  • Home Again
    Michael Kiwanuka
  • Love & Hate
    Michael Kiwanuka
    Michael Kiwanuka
  • You've Got Nothing to Lose - Single
    Michael Kiwanuka
  • YO! MY SAINT (feat. Michael Kiwanuka) [Film Version] - Single
    Karen O
  • YO! MY SAINT (feat. Michael Kiwanuka) [Radio Version] - Single
    Karen O
  • YO! MY SAINT (feat. Michael Kiwanuka) [Airhead Remix] - Single
    Karen O
  • Out Loud! (RSD 2018 / Live)
    Michael Kiwanuka
  • Love & Hate (Leon Vynehall Love Rework) - Single
    Michael Kiwanuka
  • Cold Little Heart (Tom Misch Remix) - Single
    Michael Kiwanuka
  • Cold Little Heart (Radio Edit) - Single
    Michael Kiwanuka
  • Love & Hate (Radio Edit) - Single
    Michael Kiwanuka
  • Money - Single
    Michael Kiwanuka & Tom Misch
  • Cold Little Heart (Acoustic) - Single
    Michael Kiwanuka
  • Flowers (feat. Michael Kiwanuka) [Live at Metropolis Studios, London, 2019] - Single
    Little Simz
  • You Ain't the Problem (Claptone Remix) - Single
    Michael Kiwanuka