What You See Is What You Get

Luke Combs

  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: 2019-11-08
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 18
  • ℗ 2019 River House Artists LLC, under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment. All rights reserved.
USD 11.99 On itunes



  • Simply awesome

    By Dogspider2
    Trying to wrap my head around how someone clicked on one star. Each song is better than the one before. Great upbeat rock influenced country!
  • Does to Me - Luke Combs

    By audrey 7 🥳🌻💕♥️
    It’s good
  • Sorry not good.

    By alex bold
    Every song sounds the same.
  • Luke Combs!!!

    By Juliasings
    This album is incredible! Everything that is created by Luke is absolutely amazing! Better together and even though I’m leaving are my favorites!! I can’t wait until he comes out with more!!
  • Absolutely prefect

    By austleb320
    Anyone who doesn't give this a five star either don't listen to music often or don't listen to music. That's it. This is perfect
  • Luke 😊

    By TxGirlBridget
    I can honestly say that I have less than a handful of artists that I love ALL of their music and he is definitely included!! Thanks always from Texas for the fantastic music.
  • Yes

    By EmperialAce
    Luke combs is the stuff guys
  • This dude lame

    By XCESSIVE1!!!
    Got the industry lookin sad Got check out upchurch if you want some real country music Not this generic bs
  • Sellout!

    By Broomie6910
  • Stay Country Brother

    By J777triple nutsack
    Artwork for your ears. This album has some songs that make life seem beautiful for the minutes they are playing.

Videos from this artist

Albums from this artist

  • What You See Is What You Get
    Luke Combs
  • This One's for You
    Luke Combs
  • This One’s for You Too (Deluxe Edition)
    Luke Combs
  • The Way She Rides - Single
    Luke Combs
  • Used to You - Single
    Luke Combs
  • Can I Get an Outlaw - Single
    Luke Combs
  • Beautiful Crazy (Live) [feat. Leon Bridges] - Single
    Luke Combs
  • Beyond (feat. Luke Combs) [Live] - Single
    Leon Bridges
  • Beautiful Crazy (Acoustic) - Single
    Luke Combs
  • Let's Just Be Friends (From "The Angry Birds Movie 2") - Single
    Luke Combs
  • Luke Combs: The Writer's Cut - Single
    Luke Combs
  • Cold Beer Calling My Name (feat. Luke Combs) - Single
    Jameson Rodgers
  • Six Feet Apart - Single
    Luke Combs
  • What You See Is What You Get
    Luke Combs