The Christmas Song - Single

Lauren Daigle

  • Genre: Holiday
  • Release Date: 2019-11-22
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 1
  • ℗ 2019 Centricity Music
USD 1.29 On itunes


    Title Time
    The Christmas Song 4:30 USD 1.29


  • Who cares if she is pro choice

    By Ariana does it again!!!!
    Honestly, give it a break. She’s a great person and has a beautiful voice. If you don’t have the same opinion, at least show some respect. God bless
  • Not her best

    By Szar101
    God says homosexuality is a sin. That is true, but God loves everyone. Jesus ate with sinners and loved them. We need to treat everyone as Jesus did. Hate the sin, but love the person. Her music is beautiful. This is not one of them. I find it great she went on Ellen. Ellen is a truly wonderful person. She may be gay and that is sinful. Instead of grilling her for going on Ellen, pray for Ellen. Nobody knows if Ellen will get to heaven or not. We do not know even if we will. We are to not judge others. By grilling Lauren for going on Ellen, we are judging her. There are so many people who watch Ellen and it is a great way to get people to know Lauren’s music is so Christian. They will have heard her song and look it up on line hearing more by Lauren. As a Christian I am ashamed of people reacting so horribly about her being on Ellen. Have a heart be a Christian and pray
  • Meh

    By ...yea
    Can’t listen to her music the same way since she made her pro choice comments.
  • Love!!

    By Isicki
    I love this song so much!! I’m so glad she decided to release it on iTunes too, so us apple users can take a listen also!!!

Videos from this artist

Albums from this artist

  • Behold (Deluxe)
    Lauren Daigle
  • Tú Dices / Rescata - Single
    Lauren Daigle
  • The Christmas Song - Single
    Lauren Daigle
  • Rescue (Chill Mix) - Single
    Lauren Daigle
  • You Say (Piano/Vocal) - Single
    Lauren Daigle
  • Look Up Child
    Lauren Daigle
  • I Won't Let You Go (feat. Lauren Daigle) - Single
  • Light of the World - Single
    Lauren Daigle
  • Back to God - Single
    Reba McEntire & Lauren Daigle
  • How Can It Be - Single
    Lauren Daigle
  • O' Lord (Radio Version) - Single
    Lauren Daigle
  • How Can It Be - EP
    Lauren Daigle
  • How Can It Be
    Lauren Daigle
  • Behold
    Lauren Daigle
  • How Can It Be (Deluxe Edition)
    Lauren Daigle
  • I Will Be Here (feat. Lauren Daigle) - Single
    Geoffrey Andrews