Phoebe Bridgers

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Release Date: 2020-06-18
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 11
  • ℗ 2020 Dead Oceans
USD 9.99 On itunes



  • Beautiful

    By ananananab832
    Beautiful record
  • An Excellent Singer-Songwriter Album

    By Jovian Tides
    Pheobe Bridgers' 2nd album simply glides with beauty. "Kyoto" was a great change of pace and "Garden Song" and "I See You" are standouts. The last two are amazing as well. There's no filler here -- just great track after great track! Her lyrics are also stunningly crafted. Pheobe offers a fair share of surprises throughout... the ends of "Halloween" and "I Know the End" were particularly unique.
  • Brilliant Amazing Show-Stopping Iconic

    By Asaasspspspspfkfmmmggd
    Listen to this album!!! This album is a beautiful bridge between Phoebe and the many genres and artists which inspire her. She has come into her own even more with Punisher owning an ominous folk sound only amplified by soft atmospheric vocals, and brilliant song writing. Punisher is an experience of both happiness, deep dread, and moving on, you need to listen.
  • It’s so good

    By tantanherron
    I didn’t think she could top her last album but it looks like she is. Graceland too is amazing and different, love every song on this album and her voice is beautiful.
  • thank you <3

    By lauren_g04
    everything about this album is perfect
  • An early glimpse of genius

    By scrooge
    I only recently heard of Phoebe Bridgers, reading an entertaining profile of her in the New Yorker, and I was charmed enough to buy the first album. Phoebe continues to fulfill her promise and the hype. If you dig deeper, she is a popular collaborator and endlessly creative, with a self-deprecating sense of humor. As long as she stays true to herself and grounded, she will be the songwriter of her generation. This collection is uniformly excellent and compelling. She turns sadness and hard times into moving entertainment you want to listen to again and again. Best with headphones so you can understand the words.
  • 🦋✨

    By James Poopsy
  • ❤️

    By Trust and Us
  • she is the mother i never had

    By taylor is perfect
  • Punisher

    By the REAL tc
    Beautiful album.

Videos from this artist

Albums from this artist

  • Better Oblivion Community Center
    Better Oblivion Community Center, Phoebe Bridgers & Conor Oberst
  • Punisher
    Phoebe Bridgers
  • Garden Song - Single
    Phoebe Bridgers
  • 7 O'Clock News / Silent Night (feat. Fiona Apple & Matt Berninger) - Single
    Phoebe Bridgers
  • Walking on a String (feat. Phoebe Bridgers) - Single
    Matt Berninger
  • Shame (feat. Phoebe Bridgers) - Single
    Storefront Church
  • The Night We Met (feat. Phoebe Bridgers) - Single
    Lord Huron
  • Killer - Single
    Phoebe Bridgers
  • Christmas Song - Single
    Phoebe Bridgers
  • Stranger in the Alps (Deluxe Edition)
    Phoebe Bridgers
  • The Gold - Single
    Manchester Orchestra & Phoebe Bridgers
  • Killer + the Sound - Single
    Phoebe Bridgers, Noah Gundersen & Abby Gundersen
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Single
    Phoebe Bridgers
  • Shame (feat. Phoebe Bridgers) - Single
    Lukas Frank
  • Funeral - Single
    Phoebe Bridgers
  • Stranger in the Alps
    Phoebe Bridgers
  • Smoke Signals - Single
    Phoebe Bridgers
  • Until We Both Get Bored (feat. Phoebe Bridgers) - Single
    Zander Hawley