NCT #127 Neo Zone: The Final Round - The 2nd Album Repackage

NCT 127

  • Genre: K-Pop
  • Release Date: 2020-05-19
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 17
  • ℗ 2020 SM Entertainment
USD 7.99 On itunes



  • WOW

    By Jess Renee
    This album is a punch to the face. But in a good way. NCT 127 is one of those groups that has music that’s somewhat experimental. It’s loud and sometimes includes shout/chants, mixed with amazing raps and beautiful vocals. As usual, this album offers up different types of songs, so there really is something as everyone.
  • yesss

    By Kitten1365
  • LOVE IT!

    By TyongF-¥£$
    Best album, great music!
  • omg

    By KENZ⭐️⭐️
  • 32nd beat

    By NCT ot21
    I’ve been listening to this album NONSTOP. It really MAKES YOUR DAY and all your DREAMS COME TRUE. I thought it was a DAY DREAM when I finally learned how to KICK IT and PUNCH with NCT. The song goes BOOM and it makes me want to SIT DOWN! and listen to a LOVE SONG.
  • yyxyera

    By yyxyera
    as they should!!! very nct and im glad they know their sound!
  • Nct never disappoints always coming out with bops 💚

    By Waldo20169.
  • Neo

    By tiptoehiphoe
    Very neo
  • 10/10

    By Gggggggghhhjjgff
    Rumor has it that Mozart was supposed to release this album during his time, but he though it was too ahead of it’s time. Years later, Mozart’s relatives gave the album to NCT 127 to release.
  • Hey we ballin'

    By Lhyze
    First off, I am so proud of these boys! They have worked their butts off for years and have been particularly working Nonstop since last year with The Origin Tour. They have provided us a comeback with Kick It and Prelude, and even more now with Punch! I absolutely love this album and all of the songs. Punch is definitely soty and it is totally worth the purchase. This will literally Make Your Day, week, and month.

Videos from this artist

Albums from this artist

  • NCT#127 LIMITLESS - The 2nd Mini Album - EP
    NCT 127
  • NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN - The 4th Mini Album
    NCT 127
  • NCT #127 CHERRY BOMB – The 3rd Mini Album
    NCT 127
  • NCT #127 – The 1st Mini Album
    NCT 127
  • NCT #127 Neo Zone - The 2nd Album
    NCT 127
  • NCT #127 Regular-Irregular - The 1st Album
    NCT 127
  • NCT #127 Neo Zone: The Final Round - The 2nd Album Repackage
    NCT 127
  • Up Next Session: NCT 127
    NCT 127
  • NCT #127 Regulate - The 1st Album Repackage
    NCT 127
  • Chain - EP
    NCT 127
  • Awaken
    NCT 127
  • NEO CITY : SEOUL – The Origin – The 1st Live Album
    NCT 127
  • Touch -JP Ver.- - Single
    NCT 127
  • Let's Shut Up & Dance - Single
    Jason Derulo, LAY & NCT 127
  • So Am I (feat. NCT 127) - Single
    Ava Max
  • Highway to Heaven (English Version) - Single
    NCT 127
  • iScreaM Vol. 1 : Kick It (Remixes) - Single
    NCT 127