María - EP

Hwa Sa

  • Genre: K-Pop
  • Release Date: 2020-06-29
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 6
  • ℗ 2020 ㈜RBW(RBW, Inc),under license to Kakao M Corp.
USD 5.99 On itunes



  • OMG😍😍

    By Chagiya1286
    This album is amazing. #MOOMOO 🥰LOVE
  • A 6-course meal of perfection

    By Haka Haposan
    No skip. Sonically, content-wise, and delivery = 100% PERIOD.
  • 👁

    By Janae😂_13
    Would like it even BETTER if Hwasa wasn’t so problematic 💜
  • She is a racist! Be warned!!

    By Minh0_bb
    Wish I had know about her horrible past before buying this! I suggest to anyone that you don’t if you support equality! She has said the nword in a song that didn’t have it, did black face, her members called her black unnie, and she dress in traditional African clothing to scare people. Don’t support this racist ❤️
  • This isn’t it.

    By roma!!!!!
    None of the songs show growth professionally and display clown behavior.
  • Pure Art!!!

    By Yaji93
    Her voice!!! the lyrics!!! The music!!! Just amazing! I had to buy it! Hwasa is a queen!
  • 💙💙💙💙💙

    By #TheRealJohnny
    Beautiful voice 🥰
  • Queen Hwasa

    By Icey 💟
    I love how she puts her pain and thoughts into a song and MV, so detailed and perfect. The raw emotion that some are afraid to express and get hated on. We Stan fearless Queens . 🥰💕
  • Must buy

    By Koda0812
    The Queen is back with an amazing mini album. Every song is a hit

    By decalcomanian
    The whole album is SO good and a no skip album. Like every song is a bop. And more importantly Hwasa’s emotions r connected with this album by soul. She worked hard for this album and the outcome was SO good. Whenever I listen to the album, I just can’t stop feeling different emotions at the same time. ITS A BRILLIANT ALBUM WHAT DESeRVES ALBUM OF THE YEAR!!!

Albums from this artist

  • María - EP
    Hwa Sa
  • The King : Eternal Monarch (Original Television Soundtrack), Pt. 2 - Single
    Hwa Sa
  • Physical (feat. Hwa Sa) - Single
    Dua Lipa
  • 소년점프 (feat. 화사) - Single
  • Hwa:Telier - Single
    Hwa Sa & WOOGIE
  • The Hyena on the Keyboard, Pt. 4 - Single
    Loco & Hwa Sa
  • Fe's 10th : Preview - EP
    Kim Hyun Chul, Hwa Sa & Whee In
  • Fairy of Shampoo (From "You Hee Yul's Sketchbook 10th Anniversary Project : 4th Voice 'Sketchbook X Hwa Sa', Vol. 10") - Single
    Hwa Sa
  • You Are Crying (From "You Hee Yul's Sketchbook 10th Anniversary Project : 4th Voice 'Sketchbook X Hwa Sa', Vol. 9") - Single
    Hwa Sa
  • When You Come to My Heart (From "You Hee Yul's Sketchbook 10th Anniversary Project : 4th Voice 'Sketchbook X Hwa Sa', Vol. 8") - Single
    Hwa Sa
  • TWIT - Single
    Hwa Sa
  • Drinks Up (feat. 화사) - Single
    Ja Mezz
  • Love Comes - Single
    Hwa Sa & eSNa
  • Love Talk (feat. 화사) - Single