Warning: file_get_contents(https://itunes.apple.com/lookup?id=251036262&entity=song&country=us): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /home/edgemusic/public_html/www/music_main.php on line 11
- - Music - Edge Music Tv

  • Genre:
  • Release Date:
  • Explicitness:
  • Country:
  • Track Count:
On itunes


    Title Time


  • Turn 'Em Loose Bruce

    By Stonesfan1973
    This is one of those sets that sets Bruce apart from other bands. It takes some time & several listens to fully appreciate the musical magic Bruce produces. Just think of another showman that could hook-up a different group & still sound great! The only thing missing from the original MTV set is Glory Days; (the encore), which BTW, was quite good. puzzling why they deleted it from the CD; anyway, enjoy!
  • Whole Show

    By kyle butler
    This could have been a nice live treat for fans of Springsteen during his HT/LT albums. I'm not sure why they didn't include all the songs that were peformed on this night. Make it two discs. Most folks don't like this band but they were pretty good.. Real World from HT is one of Bruce's best songs lyrically speaking.
  • So Great

    By Vitruvian Dude
    My favorite song ever is Bruce's acoustic version of Thunder Road on this album. It is so poetic, calm, soothing and meaningful…it gives me chills every time I listen to it. I am a 16 year old and I wish I was alive back when this happened, and even back further, too. Bruce is amazing, and this album is a must-have for fans. I heard his version of this in a car ride a while back and have been searching for it ever since. I am so glad I finally found it.

    By Luv Addict
    This was a GREAT Live Collection from the MTV Unplugged Series. Bruce decided that he didn't want it to be an acoustic show so he ROCKED the House. The songs Pull over better Live. Highlights from the Human Touch/Lucky Town albums that were released at the same time. No E Street Band this time around which is not bad. This era gave Bruce to grow in a different direction. Stand out songs are "Light Of Day", all 10 min. of this with a Great Guitar Solo by Bruce. Other Highlights include, "If I Should Fall Behind" and "My Beautiful Reward." This live set has stood the test of time and a great time capsule showing off the 90's version of Bruce Springsteen.
  • Not a Box Set

    By hellzapoppin
    This is not a box set. This is a live CD. This was Bruce on his Human Touch / Lucky Town tour (without the E Street Band). This was part of MTV's Unplugged series, however it was not accoustic, it was a full band, full electric. The CD says Un Plugged on it, but the Un has an X through it making it "Plugged."

Albums from this artist