Warning: file_get_contents(https://itunes.apple.com/lookup?id=334815588&entity=song&country=us): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /home/edgemusic/public_html/www/music_main.php on line 11
- - Music - Edge Music Tv

  • Genre:
  • Release Date:
  • Explicitness:
  • Country:
  • Track Count:
On itunes


    Title Time


  • The Superman Has Come

    By ibbarz
    This album may not seem very important, but it is. The "Superman" tracks are essential only if you don't own "The Soft Bulletin", but the real hidden prizes are the two other tracks. If you don't already know, these are new mixes of two songs from "Zaireeka", one of the only Lips albums not on iTunes. These are meant to be heard like a regular song, not like the "Zaireeka" idea of playing the four tracks at once. Highly useful for those looking for new tracks. A nice hidden rarity. I don't know why I'm the first to review this. You should get this.

Albums from this artist