Two Eleven


  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: 2012-10-12
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 15
  • ℗ 2012 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
USD 9.99 On itunes



  • AN R&B OG...

    By 70-1STOP
    Yo, this is top quality and "Wildest Dreams" is vintage Brandy while still having all the rhythmic updates. Her vocals are crisp and intricate--she could tune Auto Tune! I want this album to do so well. We only have a very few of her caliber with a personality that is genuine and humble. I hope we don't allow ourselves to be distracted by all the junk food music the industry puts most of the dollars toward and end up taking Brandy for granted.
  • Do you kow what you have? Song

    By L.A.L.H.
    I'm a huge Brandy fan. I have all her albums except this one. I fell asleep with this album. Do you know what you have? is my go to song when ever I need a pick me up. I bump this song constantly. Brandy is the truth. So mad I missed this album when it came out. Brandy still got it. Better than most artist today.
  • Amazing

    By E11534
    I am so happy and proud that brandy is back! The album was great! She is a great vocalist and actor! Love, love, love without you!
  • Welcome Back Brandy!

    By nikeysha11
    Every track on this album s great. It remind me of when people would play the whole CD instead of the 3 singles. Paint this House, Put it Down. and Hardly breathing are the best tracks. Let Me Go grows on you, but once it does: it is amazing.
  • Amazing!

    By Kellserz
    Some of her best work! Her other albums/disks had a mix of songs I loved, some were great, others I were....meh. This one though...ALL DEAD ON! She truly is the last one standing. Monica can bring it too, but she should try to inject this level of soul. She sure has the pipes for it.

    By ashpash888
    I just listened to this whole album and it is just perfect!!! only one song I dont care for too much but everything else is perfect. This album is really underrated and I hope it blows up! Must buy album!
  • Listen!

    By MadeaHBIC
    I know everyone is complaining about how "Make Believe" is not on the album; first off, she was signed to Epic Records when they had a contract. Because she wanted out, and explore her muse in music. she was later signed to RCA Records under Chamaleon's management. This album goes hard with No Such Thing as Too Late, Wildest Dream, Without You, and most definately Hardly Breathing! Either way, Brandy is Back.
  • Awsome job

    By Briecame
    All I can say is my favorite song is all of them great job boo...
  • I finally got a chance to really listen

    By (t)-
    In my redeployment home from Afghanistan, it took about 9 days of sitting around waiting, and this was the perfect time to listen to Brandy's Album, it's really good.... No, it's excellent, just right, perfect for all of us. You did right brandy, lyrics are on point, the beat is rockin, I love it!!!!!
  • Well deserved Brandy!!!

    By Curious ldy
    I am really impressed with this album. It has been a long time coming for Brandy and I am so proud of her for not giving up. This album makes me feel like I WANNA BE DOWN!!!! Great job Brandy!!!

Videos from this artist

Albums from this artist

  • Magic (feat. Nile Rodgers & Brandy) [Remixes]
    Mystery Skulls
  • B7
  • Baby Mama (feat. Chance the Rapper) - Single
  • Right On Time (feat. Designer Doubt, Brandy & Flo Rida) - Single
    Ray J
  • Freedom Rings - Single
  • Even More (feat. Brandy) - Single
  • Love Again - Single
    Brandy & Daniel Caesar
  • Only God Knows (feat. Queen Latifah & Brandy) [From “Star” Season 3] - Single
    Star Cast
  • Family Affair (feat. Patti LaBelle, Brandy, Queen Latifah, Ryan Destiny, Brittany O’Grady & Miss Lawrence) [From “Star” Season 3] - Single
    Star Cast
  • Into My Eyes (feat. Brandy) - Single
    Stacy Francis
  • All I Need (feat. Brandy) [From “Star” Season 3] - Single
    Star Cast
  • Spotlight (feat. Queen Latifah & Brandy) [From "Star" Season 3] - Single
    Star Cast
  • I Could Be Wrong (Club Mix) - Single
    Lucas & Steve & Brandy
  • I Could Be Wrong (Club Radio Mix) - Single
    Lucas & Steve & Brandy
  • I Could Be Wrong - Single
    Lucas & Steve & Brandy
  • Ohhh Lord (From “Star” Season 2) [feat. Queen Latifah, Patti LaBelle & Brandy] - Single
    Star Cast
  • Beggin & Pleadin - Single
  • Not the One (feat. Brandy) - Single
  • The Girl Is Mine (feat. Destiny's Child & Brandy) [Remixes] - EP
    99 Souls
  • The Best Of
  • Two Eleven
  • Two Eleven (Deluxe Version)
  • Wildest Dreams - Single
  • Put It Down (feat. Chris Brown)
  • It All Belongs to Me - Single
    Monica & Brandy
  • A Family Business
    Brandy & Ray J
  • Talk to Me - Single
    Brandy, Ray J & Willie Norwood
  • Brandy
  • Long Distance
  • Right Here (Departed) [Remixes]
  • Right Here (Departed) - Single
  • Human (Deluxe Version)
  • Human
  • What About Us? - Single
  • Full Moon (Remixes)
  • Full Moon
  • Never Say Never
  • Afrodisiac