The Ritualists Set To Release Painted People On August 2nd

On August 2nd, The Ritualists will be releasing their first album, Painted People. Painted People is a psychedelic rock album that will put you in a trance with its flurry of instrumentals and echoing vocals. Each song also carries emotional intensity from their dark and beautiful lyrics. Painted People will be released via Out of Line Music and introduce the world to The Ritualists transformative music.

The very beginning of Painted People kicks off with a bang in their single, “Rattles.” “Rattles” starts off with a symphony of classical and rock instrumentals. You gain an instant feeling of euphoria by listening to the explosive guitar riffs and violin crescendos. “Ice Flower” is the perfect introduction to the pure talent and creativity of The Ritualists.

The album then takes an abrupt shift to the moody feature song, “Ice Flower.” “Ice Flower” establishes the tone of both the album and The Ritualists unique sound. The echoing guitar and stellar vocals from front man, Christian Dryden, will put you in a hypnotic state. You can listen to “Ice Flower” below.

If you like The Ritualists sound, then you can view them live in New York:

Recent Posts

  • lonesome by laye
  • Wednesday's Featured Music Artist, Maroon 5
  • Josie Cotton Releases New Singles
  • Alternative Music Artist Tuesday
  • Other Americans To Be Released On October 1st
  • Azam Ali Set To Release, Phantoms
  • Enter Shikari Releases New Song, "Stop The Clocks"
  • Friday Dance Music Videos
  • Imani Coppola Set To Release The Protagonist
  • Wednesday's Featured Music Artist, Beck
  • Flashback Music Video Friday
  • Guangdong Festival Releases Phase 1 Lineup
  • Flashback Friday Music Videos
  • Music Video Wednesday
  • Hirie Set To Release, Dreamer