Azam Ali Set To Release, Phantoms

On September 13th, international superstar Azam Ali, will be releasing her new genre-defying album, Phantoms. Phantoms‘ unique mashup of fluid EDM instrumentals and Azam’s hypnotic vocals has it set to be one of the most influential albums this year. It’s composed of 9 entrancing songs and plans to be released via Terrestrial Lane Productions.

For Azam, Phantoms is a personal album due to the amount of self-production. Azam composed every song, programmed all of the instrumentals, and was the solo vocalist. “This album is the castle of my dreams. It has transformed me, and opened me up to a new world of self-expression,” she says.

The one song that best exemplifies the tone of Phantoms is, “Hope.” “Hope” starts off with a mysterious vibe from the combination of flowing synthesizers and and EDM beats. Azam’s angelic voice later joins in matching the instrumentals’ alluring pacing.

You can view the video for “Hope” below:

If you liked “Hope”, then you can head to her Spotify page to listen to another one of her singles.

Recent Posts

  • lonesome by laye
  • Wednesday's Featured Music Artist, Maroon 5
  • Josie Cotton Releases New Singles
  • Alternative Music Artist Tuesday
  • Other Americans To Be Released On October 1st
  • Azam Ali Set To Release, Phantoms
  • Enter Shikari Releases New Song, "Stop The Clocks"
  • Friday Dance Music Videos
  • Imani Coppola Set To Release The Protagonist
  • Wednesday's Featured Music Artist, Beck
  • Flashback Music Video Friday
  • Guangdong Festival Releases Phase 1 Lineup
  • Flashback Friday Music Videos
  • Music Video Wednesday
  • Hirie Set To Release, Dreamer